Certificats de félicitations de Michael Chong, député

En tant que député de Wellington-Halton Hills, Michael apprécie l’occasion de reconnaître des jalons personnels particuliers, comme des anniversaires ou des anniversaires de naissance, avec un certificat commémoratif particulier.

Les électeurs de la circonscription fédérale de Wellington-Halton Hills peuvent demander ces certificats en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous :

Certificats de félicitations du premier ministre

Le Premier ministre reconnaît les anniversaires de 25 ans et plus et les anniversaires de naissance de 65 ans et plus. Pour faire une demande pour des salutations du Premier ministre du Canada, appelez le (613) 941-6880 ou visitez le site web du Premier ministre pour des formulaires de demande en ligne sur : Salutations du Premier ministre.

Certificats de félicitations de Sa Majesté le Roi et du Gouverneur général

Vous pouvez également demander un message de félicitations du Gouverneur général ou de la Reine. Le Gouverneur général reconnaît les anniversaires de mariage de plus de 50 ans et à des intervalles de 5 ans par la suite et des anniversaires de naissance de 90 ans et plus à des intervalles de 5 ans par la suite.

Sa Majesté le Roi envoie des vœux d’anniversaire aux Canadiens et Canadiennes âgés de 100 ans et plus ainsi qu’aux couples qui célèbrent 60 ans ou plus de mariage ou d’union.

Les détails et l’information pour la demande peuvent être obtenus au : Salutations de sa Majesté le Roi et du Gouverneur général.

Congratulatory Certificates from Michael Chong, MP

As the federal Member of Parliament for Wellington-Halton Hills, Michael appreciates the opportunity to recognize special personal milestones such as anniversaries and birthdays with a special commemorative certificate.

Constituents in the federal riding of Wellington-Halton Hills may request these certificates by filling out the form below:

  • Please note, congratulatory certificates are available for:
    1. • 65th birthdays and up (at 5-year intervals), 100th birthday and up
    2. • 25th wedding anniversary and up (at 5-year intervals)

Congratulatory Certificates  from the Prime Minister

The Prime Minister recognizes anniversaries from 25+ and birthdays from 65+. To apply for greetings from the Prime Minister of Canada call (613) 941-6880 or visit the PM’s website for online application forms at: Contact the Prime Minister. The application form can be found here: Congratulatory Messages.

Congratulatory Certificates from the Queen and Governor General of Canada

You may also request a congratulatory message from the Governor General or the Queen. The Governor General recognizes wedding anniversaries of 50 years+ at 5-year intervals thereafter, and 90 years+ at 5-year intervals thereafter.

Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II sends messages to Canadians who are 100 years of age or older (in 1 year intervals thereafter) and couples who have been married for 60 years or more with 5 year intervals thereafter.

Details and application information can be obtained at: Greetings from the Queen and Governor General