The Electoral District (or riding) of Wellington-Halton Hills consists of:

a) that part of the County of Wellington comprised of: the townships of Centre Wellington, Guelph/Eramosa and Puslinch; the Town of Erin; and

b) that part of the Regional Municipality of Halton comprised of the Town of Halton Hills.

Township of Centre Wellington
Township of Guelph-Eramosa
Township of Puslinch
Town of Erin
Town of Halton Hills

Region of Halton
County of Wellington

Below is a map that outlines the electoral district (riding) boundaries for Wellington-Halton Hills. You can also find more information about our electoral district by going to the Elections Canada web site.



If you live in the part of the County of Wellington that comprised of either the Town of Minto or the townships of Mapleton and Wellington North, the you are a constituent of Perth-Wellington and John Nater is your M.P.